Corpo docente – BNU

ProfessoresSalaLattesE-mailRamal
Adão Boava204adao.boava@ufsc.br 3374 | 5174
Adriano Peres004adriano.peres@ufsc.br 3345 | 5145
Aldo Sena de Oliveira105logolattesaldo.sena@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Alex Sandro Roschildt Pinto204a.r.pinto@ufsc.br3374 | 5174
Alexandre José Sousa Ferreira002alexandre.ferreira@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Alfredo Alberto Muxel208alfredo.muxel@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Amarildo Otávio Martins201logolattesamarildo.martins@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Ana Carolina Araújo da Silva105logolattesana.araujo.silva@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Ana Julia Dal Forno103ana.forno@ufsc.br 3349 | 5149
Ana Paula Serafini Immich Boemo205ana.immich@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
André Vanderlinde da Silva106 / 006logolattesandre.vanderlinde@ufsc.br3339 | 5139
Andrea Cristiane Krause Bierhalz202logolattesandrea.krause@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Brenda Teresa Porto de Matos106brenda.matos@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Bruno Alexandre Pacheco de Castro Henriques104bruno.henriques@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Bruno Tadeu Costa005b.t.costa@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Catia Rosana Lange de Aguiar205catia.lange@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
Cintia Marangoni205cintia.marangoni@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
Cíntia Rosa da Silva106cintia.r@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Claudia Merlini202logolattesclaudia.merlini@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Claudio Loesch202logolattesclaudio.loesch@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Cristiano da Silva Teixeira203c.teixeira@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Cristina Luz Cardoso104cristina.cardoso@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Daniel Alejandro Ponce Saldías201logolattesdaniel.alejandro@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Daniel Almeida Fagundes201logolattesdaniel.fagundes@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Daniel Girardi108d.girardi@ufsc.br 3386 | 5186
Daniel Martins Lima202 daniel.lima@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Daniela Brondani105 daniela.brondani@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Ebrahim Samer El Youssef204ebrahim.el.youssef@ufsc.br3373 | 5173
Eduardo Zapp003eduardo.zapp@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Eleomar Cardoso Júnior206eleomar.junior@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Eslley Scatena Gonçales003 e.scatena@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Fabiana Schmitt Corrêa104 fabiana.s.c@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Fábio Rafael Segundo201logolattesfabio.segundo@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Felipe Delfini Caetano Fidalgo202logolattesfelipe.fidalgo@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Felipe Vieira2063378 | 5178
Fernanda Steffens202fernanda.steffens@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Fernando Fuzinatto Dall'Agnol108logolattes fernando.dallagnol@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Fernando Luis Peixoto104fernando.l.peixoto@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Fernando Ribeiro Oliveira002oliveira.fernando@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Francis Felix Cordova Puma002francis.cordova@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Francisco Claudivan da Silva202claudivan.silva@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Gestine Cássia Trindade106gestine.trindade@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Grazyella Cristina Oliveira de Aguiar201 grazyella.aguiar@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Hugo José Lara Urdaneta004logolattes hugo.lara.urdaneta@ufsc.br3345 | 5145
Ismael Casagrande Bellettini208ismael.bellettini@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Janaina Gonçalves Guimarães204janaina.guimaraes@ufsc.br3374 | 5174
João Batista Rodrigues Neto203joao.neto@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
João Luiz Martins103martins.j@ufsc.br3395 | 5195
Johnny De Nardi Martins203johnny.martins@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Jorge Cássio Costa Nóbriga003j.cassio@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Jorge Luiz Deolindo Silva206 jorge.deolindo@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
José Alexandre Borges Valle205alexandre.valle@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
José Wilmo da Cruz Junior105jose.w.cruz@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Julio Cesar Araujo da Silva208julio.araujo@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Julio Faria Corrêa003logolattescorrea.j@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Lara Fernandes dos Santos Lavelli108lara.fernandes@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Larissa Nardini Carli203larissa.carli@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Leila Procópia do Nascimento202leila.nascimento@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Leonardo Mejia Rincon004leonardo.mejia.rincon@ufsc.br3345 | 5145
Leonardo Ulian Lopes201leonardo.ulian@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Lidiane Meier105lidiane.meier@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Louise Reips206l.reips@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Lucas Chavero108l.chavero@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Luciana Maccarini Schabbach203luciana.maccarini@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Luiz Antônio Maccari Junior202luiz.maccari@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Luiz Rafael dos Santos106l.r.santos@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Maicon José Benvenutti104m.benvenutti@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Marcelo Dallagnol Alloy208logolattesmarcelo.alloy@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Marcelo Roberto Petry204marcelo.petry@ufsc.br3374 | 5174
Márcio de Jesus Soares003marcio.j.soares@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Marcio Roberto da Rocha201marcio.rocha@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Marcio Rodrigo Loos108marcio.loos@ufsc.br3364 | 5164
Marilise Luiza Martins dos Reis Sayao106marilise.reis@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Mauri Ferrandin204mauri.ferrandin@ufsc.br3374 | 5174
Miguel Angelo Granato002m.a.granato@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Naiara Vergian de Paulo Costa005naiara.vergian@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Patricia Bulegon Brondani105p.b.brondani@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Rafael Aleixo de Carvalho206rafael.aleixo@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Rafael dos Reis Abreu005rafael.abreu@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Rafael Leonardo Novak108rafael.novak@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Renan Gambale Romano002r.g.romano@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Rita de Cassia Siqueira Curto Valle205rita.valle@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
Roger Behling206roger.behling@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Sérgio Luiz Ferreira004sergio.ferreira@ufsc.br3345 | 5145
Silmar José Spinardi Franchi208silmar.franchi@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Tiago Davi Curi Busarello 004tiago.busarello@ufsc.br 3345 | 5145
Wanderson Santana da Silva004w.santana@ufsc.br 3345 | 5145